UDA PARTY GRASSROOTS ELECTIONS. Unveiling of the Party Disciplinary Committee.

The UDA Party has constituted the Party’s Disciplinary committee ahead of the scheduled Grassroots Elections that commences on 26th April 2024.

Chaired by Mr. Charles Njenga, the team’s work will be to ensure all participants strictly abide by the Party’s code of conduct and undertake their activities within the Party values and principles.

The Chairperson noted that the Committee is ready to hear, determine and execute their work professionally as guided by the Party constitution including but not limited to suspension of members because of misconduct from the Party.

Complaints to be lodged via [email protected]

Members Present included:
1. Governor Cecily Mbarire – Chairperson
2. Sen.Cleophas Malalah – Secretary General
3. Ms. Carolyne Njenga.
4. Mr. Majimbo Georgiadias
5. Mr. Paul Karuga
6. Prof. Fatma Abdi
7. Mr. Kibet Kirui – Director Legal and compliance
8. Mr. Sanare Punyua – Legal officer
9. Ms. Linah Muraya – Legal advisor.


020 2020405
Hustler Plaza, Ngong Road, Nairobi