The UDA Party is ready for the Grassroots Election.

The UDA Party has announced an elaborate schedule of the four phased grassroots election running from April to August 2024.

In a meeting chaired by the Party leader President William Ruto for the National Steering Committee, the team also nominated the National Elections board and the Disputes Resolutions Committee.

Key leaders in the meeting included:
1. Deputy Party leader -Hon. Rigathi Gachagua
2. Chair Person -Governor Cecily Mbarire
3. Secretary General -Sen.Cleophas Malalah
4. Vice-Chair- Sen. Omar Hassan
5. Treasurer -Hon. Japheth Nyakundi
6. Organizing Secretary -Vincent Kawaya
7. Leader of Majority Senate- Sen. Aron Cheryoit
8. Leader of Majority -National Assembly -Hon. Kimani Ichungwa
9. NEC Member- Leah Manyarkiy.

020 2020405
Hustler Plaza, Ngong Road, Nairobi