

ير المراجعة					
NAME	GENDER	COUNTY	POSITION		
GAKUYA JAMES MWANGI	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson		
BADI ALI	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson		
SAKAJA JOHNSON ARTHUR KUBASU	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson		
KALOKI CAROLYNE MUMBUA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MUTUANIA PETER MUNGA'THIA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
KIMEU GERALD KIIO	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MUTHOGA JOY ESTHER WANJIRU	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
WAWERU GLADYS WANGARE	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MWANGI SAMUEL AYUB KIMANI	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
GATHERU MARY WANJIKU	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MULEI JOSPHAT WAMBUA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
GITHUA ANNAH NYAMBURA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
KILONZO PHENINA MBATHA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
TOO ESTHER JEPKOSGEI	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MUTUNGA JENNIFER MUMBUA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
GICHUNJI CARRINGTON HEHO	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
WANJIKU SALIM WAINAINA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
Otieno Lydia Akoth	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MIROYA TRIZER ANDISI	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
KIRUI EMMANUEL KIPNGENO	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
NYAKUNDI EDWIN OMARIBA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
CHELUGET BOAZ	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MAINA GRACE WANJIKU	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
MULWA NDOLO	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Member		
ABDALLA ALI	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Organizing Secretary		
KAMAU MOSES MURATHA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Organizing Secretary		
MURIGU ERIC KIOGORA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Farmers		
KANYI SAMUEL KAGO	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Farmers		
AYUB AHMED MOHAMED	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of MSMEs		
OMAR ABDIAZIZ BISHAR	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of MSMEs		
NJORORGE FREDRICK NJOGU	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of MSMEs		
NGANGA ANTHONY MAINA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Persons with Disability		
NJUE FRIDA MUKAMI	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Persons with Disability		
KAMARU CLEMENT NGANGA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Professional Groups		
MUTHAMI KIRAGU	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Professional Groups		
MAINA KENNETH MACHARIA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Professional Groups		
KEYA MOSES OUMA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of the Religious Groups		
KAMAU CHARITY NJOKI	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of the Religious Groups		
MUTINDA MAUREEN TABITHA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Women		
GACHUHI ELIZABETH WAITHIRA	FEMALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Women		
NDAVUA BRIAN ITENYA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Youth		

RUIYI MARK THIGA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Youth
KAMILI ANDREW	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Representative of Youth
MULINGE DISHON PETER	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Secretary and Deputy Secretary
CHEGE MWAURA	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Secretary and Deputy Secretary
MUCHIRI JAMES NJOROGE	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Treasurer
Gathiru Mejjadonk Benjamin	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Treasurer
HASHIM KAMAU ATHMAN	MALE	NAIROBI CITY	Treasurer