

UNITED DEMOCRATIC ALLIANCE

NATIONAL ELECTIONS BOARD

Date: May 27, 2024

NOTICE OF EXTENSION OF REGISTRATION DEADLINE

The National Election Board of the United Democratic Alliance (UDA) hereby issues this notice to all Elected Ward officials within Nairobi, Narok, West Pokot, Homa Bay, and Busia Counties; regarding the extension of the registration deadline for the forthcoming Constituency election scheduled for: Friday, 31st May 2024

The election will take place at designated Constituency centers attached hereto.

Eligible voters include:

- 1. Elected Ward officials from the Ward election conducted on the 18th of May 2024 in the aforementioned counties.
- 2. Elected Ward officials from the repeat Ward elections conducted on the 19th 20th, 25th, 27th, and 28th of May 2024.
- 3. Nominated and Elected Members of the National Assembly.

New Registration Deadline: Wednesday, 29th of May 2024 at 4:00pm.

All candidates must verify their details and make any necessary changes in the portal by Wednesday, 29th of May 2024 at 4:00pm.

Please ensure your participation in this important electoral process.

Yours Sincerely,

ENG. ANTHONY MWAURA

CHAIRMAN - NEB



email: nominations@uda.ke



HUSTLER PLAZA



	UNITED DEMOCRATIC ALLIANCE				
	CONSTITUENCY - LEVEL ELECTION VENUES				
	BUSIA COUNTY				
NO.	CONSTITUENCY	VENUE			
	1 FUNYULA	FUNYULA ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT CENTER			
	TESO SOUTH	SOCIAL HALL AMUKURA			
	TESO NORTH	TESO KNUT OFFICE, AMAGORO			
4	4 BUTULA	BUTULA YOUTH CENTRE			
ļ	NAMBALE	DCC HALL - (NAMBALE)			
(MATAYOS	DCC HALL - (MATAYOS)			
	7 BUDALANGI	BUNYALA CULTURAL CENTRE, BULEMIA			

NAROK COUNTY				
NO.	CONSTITUENCY	VENUE		
1	EMURUA DIKIRR	EMURUA DIKIRR TTI		
2	KILGORIS	KILGORIS TOWN HALL		
3	NAROK NORTH	OLENTIMAMA STADIUM		
4	NAROK EAST	AIC CHURCH PUBLIC HALL		
	NAROK WEST	NAROK WEST TTI		
- 6	NAROK SOUTH	ENKARE NGIRO CMF HALL		

NAIROBI COUNTY				
NO.	CONSTITUENCY	VENUE		
1	DAGORETTI NORTH	KAWANGWARE METHODIST		
2	DAGORETTI SOUTH	RIRUTA SOCIAL HALL		
3	EMBAKASI CENTRAL	DCC OFFICE		
4	EMBAKASI EAST	EMBAKASI SOCIAL HALL		
5	EMBAKASI NORTH	MARURA SOCIAL HALL		
6	EMBAKASI SOUTH	REUBEN CENTER HALL		
7	EMBAKASI WEST	UMOJA II DO OFFICE		
8	KAMUKUNJI	RESOURCE CENTER (CALIFORNIA HALL)		
9	KASARANI	KENYA INSTITUTE OF SPECIAL EDUCATION		
10	KIBRA	JOSEPH KANG'ETHE SOCIAL HALL		
11	LANG'ATA	NYAYO NAT. STADIUM		
12	MAKADARA	DCC OFFICE		
13	MATHARE	ST. TERESA'S HALL		
14	ROYSAMBU	GARDEN ESTATE GARAGE HALL		
15	RUARAKA	BABADOGO CHURCH HALL (NEAR BABADOGO PRI.)		
16	STAREHE	HIGHWAY SPORTS GROUNDS		
17	WESTLANDS	KABETE REHABILITATION		

HOMA BAY COUNTY				
NO.	CONSTITUENCY	VENUE		
,	1 KASIPUL	RAWINJI CHIEF'S CAMP HALL		
7	KABONDO KASIPUL	RAMULA CHIEF'S CAMP		
	KARACHUONYO	ALAW RACHUONYO HALL		
4	HOMABAY TOWN	KABUNDE ACC HALL		
ļ	RANGWE	NDIRU ACC HALL		
6	SUBA SOUTH	MAGUNGA YOUTH RESOURCE CENTRE		
7	SUBA NORTH	MBITA ICE PLANT OFFICE RUSINGA ISLAND		
8	NDHIWA	KANYANGASI NEEMA HALL		

WEST POKOT COUNTY			
NO.	CONSTITUENCY	VENUE	
1	POKOT SOUTH	CHEPARERIA POLYTECHNIC	
2	KAPENGURIA	MTELO HALL HOTEL	
3	SIGOR	SIGOR POLYTECHNIC	
4	KACHELIBA	CHINESE HALL AT DCC KACHELIBA SUB COUNTY OFFICE	

